Answrr pricing in 2026
Some vendor links on this page may be affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Commission never changes what we recommend.
Answrr starts at $49 a month for 250 minutes (4h 10m), and runs up to $247 a month for 2,000 minutes, shared pool. If you use every included minute, that works out to $0.20 a minute on Solo and $0.12 a minute on Agency (a reseller plan). It is an AI receptionist billed per minute. The plan table, the overage rate, the catch their marketing skips and their exact wording are all below.
Prices read from their pricing page on 2026-10-23. When they change, this page changes.
What does every Answrr plan cost?
| Plan | Price | What is included | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | $49/mo | 250 minutes (4h 10m) | 3 AI agents, every feature included |
| Growth | $99/mo | 700 minutes (11h 40m) | 10 AI agents |
| Pro | $199/mo | 1,600 minutes (26h 40m) | 25 AI agents |
| Agency | $247/mo | 2,000 minutes, shared pool | sold as Agency Reseller: up to 100 agents, unlimited client sub-accounts, full white label with custom domain; a $497 White-Label tier holds 6,000 minutes |
Where that sits in the market: among the 6 AI receptionists with comparable published pricing, Answrr has the 2nd lowest entry price. The nearest cheaper option is Dialzara at $29 a month, the nearest pricier one Goodcall at $79. Entry price is one number: what each includes differs, and that is what the rest of this page is for.
What does Answrr cost per minute, plan by plan?
Divide each plan's price by the minutes it includes and you get the rate you pay when you use the whole allowance. On Answrr that rate runs from $0.20 a minute on Solo down to $0.12 on Agency (a reseller plan). Use only half the allowance in a month and each minute you used cost twice that rate.
| Plan | Price | Included minutes | Per included minute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | $49/mo | 250 | $0.20 |
| Growth | $99/mo | 700 | $0.14 |
| Pro | $199/mo | 1,600 | $0.12 |
| Agency (reseller plan) | $247/mo | 2,000 | $0.12 |
Which Answrr plan fits your call volume?
Find your monthly minutes in the first column. Next to it is the cheapest Answrr plan whose included minutes cover that volume, and the cheapest plan from another AI receptionist we track that covers the same minutes. The table ignores overage: where a vendor bills extra minutes, a smaller plan plus overage can cost less, so read the overage section below before you pick.
| Minutes a month | Answrr | Cheapest other AI receptionist |
|---|---|---|
| 100 | Solo, $49/mo | Rosie Professional, $49/mo |
| 250 | Solo, $49/mo | Rosie Professional, $49/mo |
| 500 | Growth, $99/mo | Rosie Scale, $149/mo |
| 1,000 | Pro, $199/mo | Rosie Scale, $149/mo |
| 2,000 | Agency (reseller plan), $247/mo | Rosie Growth, $299/mo |
Other vendors' prices come from their own pricing pages, checked Oct 21, 2026. Plans differ in features as well as minutes, so compare what each includes before you switch.
What does Answrr charge when you go over?
$0.25 a minute on Solo, $0.20 on Growth, $0.15 on Pro, $0.10 on Agency ($0.08 on the $497 White-Label tier).
Overage is where per-minute bills leak. Where the crossover to flat rate sits: per minute against flat rate, with the break-even minutes.
Setup: No setup fee: setup by their team is included
Languages: Not stated on the pricing page
Free trial: free trial, no credit card required (length not stated on its pricing page)
What is the catch most reviews skip?
Every plan includes every feature. You are only paying for minutes and the number of agents, which makes the tiers easy to compare. The $49 Solo plan holds about 250 minutes, so price your real call volume, not the entry tier.
Who does Answrr actually suit?
Small businesses that want every feature on the cheapest plan, and agencies that need white label.
Not sure this is the right category at all? Start from our honest picks across every AI receptionist.
Check current Answrr pricing
Prices change. This page reflects what their site said on 2026-10-23.
Visit Answrr →What does Answrr say, word for word?
Solo: $49/month, 4h 10m included monthly, 3 AI agents, top-up rate $0.25/min
Pro: $199/month, 26h 40m included monthly, 25 AI agents, top-up rate $0.15/min
Agency Reseller (Agency here): $247/month, 2,000 minutes/month included, up to 100 AI agents, top-ups at $0.10/min
Free white-glove setup included with every plan
All features included on every plan: Rime Arcana voices, caller memory, calendar booking, knowledge base, call summaries, MCP integrations
Page description: "Plans start at $49/month, free trial, no credit card required" (trial length not stated)
Before you pay: what are missed calls actually costing you?
The point of any answering service is the revenue you stop losing. If the number below is smaller than $49 a month, you do not need this product yet.
You miss about 10 calls a week, and roughly 3 of those callers would have booked.
Next step: compare 24/7 live and hybrid answering services, or look at Smith.ai (AI with live agents behind it, live plans from $300 a month, price checked Oct 23, 2026).
Next step: test an AI receptionist for a month. Lowest paid entry prices we track: Dialzara from $29 a month, Answrr from $49 a month and RosieAd from $49 a month (prices checked Oct 21, 2026 to Oct 23, 2026). Or compare every AI receptionist we track.
Next step: see the cheapest answering options and free AI receptionist plans before paying for a full service.
Compare Answrr with the rest
Every price on this site comes from the vendor's own page, with the date attached.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Answrr cost?
Answrr starts at $49 a month for 250 minutes (4h 10m), and runs up to $247 a month for 2,000 minutes, shared pool. Checked against their own pricing page on 2026-10-23.
What does Answrr cost per minute?
If you use every included minute, that works out to $0.20 a minute on Solo and $0.12 a minute on Agency (a reseller plan). Use half the allowance and each minute you actually used cost twice that rate that month.
Which Answrr plan covers 500 minutes a month?
Growth, at $99 a month for 700 minutes (11h 40m), is the cheapest Answrr plan whose included minutes cover 500.
What does Answrr charge when you go over your plan?
$0.25 a minute on Solo, $0.20 on Growth, $0.15 on Pro, $0.10 on Agency ($0.08 on the $497 White-Label tier).
Does Answrr offer a free trial?
free trial, no credit card required (length not stated on its pricing page)